Support us – Auto Republish

Platinum Ferret

Reported by:

Original Source: Source link

You’ve read three articles on The Ferret for free this month.

If you’re already a Ferret member, you can get unrestricted access to our site by logging in here.

If you haven’t subscribed yet please consider joining The Ferret.

Ad-free and owned only by our writers and readers, The Ferret is an independent, not-for-profit, cooperative that reports on the truth behind the spin.

And our stories have impact. They are often followed up by other media, as well as policy makers in Holyrood, Westminster and further afield.

We want to do more, but we can only do this with your help. Join us now.

Your subscription options

Other ways to support The Ferret

Donate – If you just want to donate to The Ferret without becoming a member, you can donate any amount using Paypal.

Lifetime Membership – People who make a one-off payment of £250 or more, are given a lifetime membership.

Gift Memberships – Find out more about how to give the gift of Ferret Membership.

Sponsored Memberships – We have a limited number of free,sponsored annual memberships to give away to people on low-incomes thanks to the generosity of our Gold Members. You can apply for a Sponsored Ferret Membership here.

If you become a paying member, as well as access to all our stories, you also become a part owner of the project, and get:

  • The knowledge that you’re supporting independent, not-for-profit, public interest journalism.
  • Early access to events organised by The Ferret.
  • The knowledge that you are supporting quality journalism that is independently regulated.
  • Access to the Ferret Underground Facebook Group.
  • The chance to stand for election to The Ferret board of directors.
  • The security in knowing we’ll never sell your personal details to advertisers.

You can find out more about The Ferret here.

If you decide not to become a subscriber, then you will be limited to viewing three stories per month on The Ferret.

Thank you.

We’d like to extend a huge thank you to everyone listed below, as well as our growing list of subscribers, and the donors who wished to remain anonymous.

Without your support The Ferret would not be possible.

These are some of the Ferrets who have supported us so far.

Platinum Ferrets: Lap Gong Leong, Bill Muir

Gold FerretGold Ferrets: B Allaway, Neil Barton, Steve Bird, Alan Bonnyman, Paul Cairney, Jane Cotton, William Coull, K Dunion, Bill Harkes, Pete Kingsley, Val McDermid, Eamon O’Connor, David MacDonald, John McDonald, Shaun Milne, Fiona Riddoch, Scott Sandison, Liam Soutar, Paul Wood, Adam Pow.

Silver FerretSilver Ferrets: Marc Ellison, Per Fischer, Clive Gillman, David Gow, Ian Hepburn, Lisa Mack, Calum McKay, Elsa Munro, Jillian Reilly, Sanne van den Bergh, Susan Watts, Rich Welsh, Leslie Wilson

Bronze FerretBronze Ferrets: Alison Balharry, Marie Brown, Laura Christie, Rohan Cragg, John Cunningham, Deborah Curcher, Ross Day, Karen Dietz, Fiona Duncan, Gillian Easson, Ian Fraser, Audrey Garvie, Liz Glass, Douglas Greenshields, J T Hesketh, Hilary Horrocks, Morag Jones, Tessa Jones, Jenny Kumar, Andrew Learmonth, Murray Macadam, AK Mackinnon, Alex Massie, Fraser MacDonald, Edd McCracken, Alan McCredie, Lesley Midd, James Newbery, Andrew Richards, Jamie Taylor, Barry Basil Turnbull, Pauline Ward, Tom Warren

Honorary FerretHonorary Ferrets: Kat Affleck, Mary Alexina, Neil Ash, Greg Barr, Claire Biddles, Phil Chamberlain, Barry Chapman, Kieran Forbes, Alison Gilchrist, Hilary Grant, Martin Hamilton, Gordon Hayden, Alex Ingram, Sam Kerr, Amanda Lichtenstein, Stuart MacDonald, James Mackenzie, Catriona MacPhee, Lyra McKee, Gordon Menzies, Emma Miller, Lena Phalen, Robert Sanders, Amy Saunders, Alex Shaw, Denise Strohsahl, Gabrielle Vaughan, Andy Wightman, Kenny Stewart.

DonorOther donors: Derek Bateman, Carron Beaumont, James Bisset, Nick Brand, Lucinda Broadbent, Isabella Browning, Kew Campbell, Lynne Crook, J B Cunningham, Mark Daly, Christopher Donohue, David Eyre, Jenny Fish, Bill Frew, P A Gallagher, Karin Goodwin, Diarmuid Griffin, Jamie McKenzie Hamilton, Claire Harkins, James Hunter, Auraengus Kenchington, Ewan Kennedy, Brian Kupris, Euan Leitch, Craig Liddle, Alison Mack, Jean Mackenzie, Graeme MacOtter, Iain Macwhirter, Tim Maguire, Indira Mann, J Marshall, Gary Martin, Lorna McAllister, Maureen McCluskey, Isabel McCue, Gregg McDonnell, Andrew McFadyen, Neil McGuire, George McQuilkin, K B Middlemiss, Jill Mirran, Seana Moore, Peter Murray, C E Murtagh, Hugh Odling-Smee, Julie Osborne, Morag Parnell, Neil Riddell, Billy Sangster, Kevan Shaw, Alexis Sutherland, Juliet Swann, Carol Taylor, Andrew Tickell, Helen Trainor, Neil Urquhart, Jillian Watt, Bronwen Whitney, Marjan Van De Weg, C S Wheeldon, George D White, Alex Wilde, H Wosu, Allan Young

Subscriber FerretWe have more than 1000 paying members too. Subscriber supporters include:  John Hinshelwood, Patrick Grey, Caroline McManus, David McDonald, Alison Mann and George McQuilkin.

If you are a subscriber, or have donated to The Ferret, but are not listed here and would like to be, it may be that you didn’t send us your name – if so, please let us know and we can add you. If you are a Ferret subscriber and would like to be names as a subscriber supporter also do get in touch.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Resident-led action group seeking redress from the long-term social, health and environmental impacts from the Mossmorran facilities in Central Fife operated by ExxonMobil (Fife Ethylene Plant) and Shell (Fife NGL).


Press Inquiries

Scroll to Top